

Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's (Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

Strategies adopted by the Institution for faculty empowerment and professional development.

- 1. ASM group of Institute organizes an international conference 'INCON' every year and registration and participation charges are completely waved off for all staff members of ASM group of Institute, for accounting purpose staff members are asked to pay the registration and participation fees, the same will be reimburse by the ASM's IPS.
- 2. Institute had provided financial assistance to faculty for participation in national / International conference / FDP etc.
- 3. The Institute provides leave for participation / attending seminar/workshop /conference organized by parent institute and other institutes.
- 4. Institute invites resource people such as industrialists, researchers, and academicians for interactions with the faculty.
- 5. The Institute encourages the expert faculty to motivate the newly joined faculty by giving essential inputs, technical support and project guidance.
- 6. The institute deputes the faculty for training organized by other organizations.

Summary of Financial Assistant provided to faculty members during the years.

Year	Title of Event	Number of Staff provided fin assistance
2022-23	INCON 2023	17



holttel

Director ASM's IPS



Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's (Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

Academic year 2022-23 Name of Program: INCON 2023

Sr. No	Faculty Name	Date	Organizing Institution	Amount reimbursed
1	Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
2	Prof. Haridini Pandav	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
3	Prof. Dr Ganesh Pawar	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
4	Dr. Lalit Kanore	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
5	Prof. Ravindra Gawali	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
6	Prof. Vishal Patil	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
7	Prof. Radha Mahatme	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
8	Prof. Snehal Mohite	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
9	Prof. Vikas Barbate	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
10	Prof. Vikas Vidhate	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
11	Prof. Mayur Sali	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
12	Prof. Isha bhate	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
13	Prof. Ravikumar Singh	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
14	Prof. Ganesh Pawar	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
15	Prof. Vishal Patil	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
16	Prof. Jyoti Gawhane	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
17	Prof. Swati More	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	2000
18	Prof. Lavina Dasani	19 th -21 th Jan 2023	ASM group of Institutes	
	Total			34000/-



hottel

Director ASM's IPS